Google Stadia: Live Game Streaming Service is Set to Launch on November 19!

Google Stadia initially will only support the Pixel series

Google finally announced the Google Stadia official launch to be done on November 19. This confirmation is made by the company on Google Pixel 4 event. Pixel 4 2019 event took place today in New York. Vice president and GM of Google Phil Harrison also made a post via his twitter handle about Google Stadia launch date.

Google Stadia initially will only support the Pixel series but Company assured that soon it can be used with other smartphones, tablets as well as laptops and desktops. As Google Stadia game streaming service won’t require any download or installation. Players will be able to play high-quality games online with internet service.

Google stadia games will be available to those who pre-ordered Stadia Founder’s and Premiere Edition on launch day. The shipping of the stadia will be done in the sequence of first to last order placed with the email of the stadia activation code. players will be able to play games on stadia from November 19 at t 9 AM PST/5 PM BST/6 PM CET.

Google Stadia price is around $130 with three months of services and after that $9.99 will be charged per month. Stadia can be operated with any standard controller like Microsoft’s  Xbox One or Sony’s PlayStation Dualshock 4 controller or the Stadia controller can be used which costs $69. More information about the what games stadia will hold is awaited.